Specialist Auctions

114

Wednesday 20th February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 21 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

76-1

Friday 22nd February – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 23rd February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 28th February – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

The Owen Tollman Collection of Early Typewriters

Friday 01 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1024_4

Friday 22nd February – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 23rd February – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 28th February – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 01 March, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

_MG_4789

Tuesday 12th March, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 13th March, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm


Southams Spring Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 14 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

851

Saturday 23rd March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 28 March, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20190128_124427

Friday 29th March – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th March – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 05 April, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC_0269

Wednesday 24th April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 25 April, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

355

Friday 26th April – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th April – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 2nd May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 03 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1227_3

Friday 3rd May 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 04 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

105

Saturday 11th May – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 17th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 18 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre