Specialist Auctions

DSC03930

Wednesday 23rd September 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 24 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

20200714_101357

Friday 25th September– 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 26th September – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 1st October – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 02 October, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

563 (28)

A pair of 12 bore easy opening single trigger sidelock ejectors by Boss & Co. 29 ins barrels

What did it make? – Auction Highlight

527

Friday 30th October - 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 31st October - 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th November - 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale - 9am to 11am

Beatrix Potter Collection

Friday 06 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

570

Friday 30th October – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 31st October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th November – 9am to 5pm,
morning of Sale 9am - 11am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Collectable Toys

Friday 06 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1217_1218_1219

Friday 6th November 9am - 5pm
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Friday 06 November, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

272-3

Thursday 12th November 9am - 5pm
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place
All customers must wear a face covering.

Mid Century Design

Friday 13 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

734

Saturday 21st November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 26 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

520_1

Friday 27th November– 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 28th November– 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd December – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 04 December, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

517-3

EXTENDED HOURS AS FOLLOWS
Tuesday 8th December, 12.00pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 9th December, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.45pm
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.
All customers must wear a face covering.

The Winter Sale of Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 10 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre