Specialist Auctions

467

Friday 30th July – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 31st July – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th August – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 06 August, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1055_1

Friday 6th August – 9am to 5pm,

Wines & Spirits

Friday 06 August, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

358-3

Friday 13th August – 9am to 5pm,
Saturday 14th August – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Friday 20 August, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

767

Friday 27th August– 9am - 5pm
Saturday 28th August – 9am - 1pm
Thursday 2nd September – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 03 September, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

41092104_449419005464463_7569228944021389312_o

Tuesday 14th September, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 15th September, 10.00am - 8.00pm

The Autumn Sale of Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 16 September, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1030497

Wednesday prior to sale 8.30am – 5pm

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 23 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

1056_4

Saturday 25th September – 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 28th September – 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th September – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Thursday 30 September, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20210707_123700

Friday 24th September– 9am - 5pm
Saturday 25th September – 9am - 1pm
Thursday 30th September – 9am to 5pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 01 October, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre