Commercial Auctions

Timed Online Auction
bosch

Saturday 9th November 9am – 4pm

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Tuesday 12 November, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
P1180931

Saturday 16th and Monday 18th November from 9am – 4pm each day
At Newnorth House, 37 College St, Kempston, Bedford MK42 8NA

Workshop & Print Equipment, Shipping Con...

Closing: Tuesday 19 November, 11:00am

Newnorth Print

Timed Online Auction
20191030_130407

Tuesday 26th November 10am – 4pm
2 Burnt Ash Hill, Lee, London, SE12 0HL

Garage Equipment, Tools, Stock, Office Furnit...

Closing: Wednesday 27 November, 11:00am

Bellamys Garage

welder

Wednesday 4th December 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 05 December, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
P1190053

Tuesday 10th December 9am - 5pm

Modern Office Furniture

Closing: Wednesday 11 December, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
20170830_120727_1504094468645_resized

Saturday 25th January 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 28th January 9am - 4pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 29 January, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom