Commercial Auctions

P1140894

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Machine Tools and Other Equipment

Saturday 17 November, 1:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
15_2

Viewing: Saturday 17th & Monday 19th November 9am – 4pm
At Briar House, Main Street, Grendon Underwood, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP18 0SH


Woodworking & Builders Plant, Forklift, ...

Closing: Tuesday 20 November, 11:00am

Grange Builders (Quainton) Ltd

1_1

Viewing Friday 26th & Saturday 27th October from 9am – 4pm each day
26 Newnham Street, Bedford MK40 3JR

Tipper Lorry

Tuesday 20 November, 11:00am

Grange Builders (Quainton) Ltd

2

Viewing Friday 26th & Saturday 27th October from 9am – 4pm each day
26 Newnham Street, Bedford MK40 3JR

JCB Robot 185 Skid Steer Loader

Tuesday 20 November, 11:00am

Grange Builders (Quainton) Ltd

3

Viewing Friday 26th & Saturday 27th October from 9am – 4pm each day
26 Newnham Street, Bedford MK40 3JR

Forklift

Tuesday 20 November, 11:00am

Grange Builders (Quainton) Ltd

P1020336

Wednesday 21st November 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 22 November, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
20170830_120727_1504094468645_resized

Tuesday 29th January 9am - 5.00pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 30 January, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

20170830_120918_resized

Wednesday 20th March – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 21 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre