Auctions & Events

P1110388

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Mobile Phones, Tablets, Laptops, iPods and more

Saturday 23 March, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1400888

Catalogue details and photographs of all vouchers and store cards are shown online

Shop Store Cards & Gift Vouchers

Closing: Tuesday 26 March, 7:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

301

Saturday 23rd March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 28 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1100129

Friday 5th April – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

One Owner Barn Find Collection

Saturday 06 April, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0259

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 26 March, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0805

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.30pm

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 28 March, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle52

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-5549 2

    W&H Peacock can offer private meeting rooms for hire adjacent to our 100 seater cafe

    Meeting Rooms For Hire

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-3400

    W&H Peacocks, Auctioneers & Valuers of Bedford are again inviting groups and associations to visit the auction centre

    Private Viewings and Evening Events

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

514

Saturday 23rd March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 28 March, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 29 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

WHPeacock-4691

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 30 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

IMG_0881

Friday 29th March – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Under Instructions from Bedford Mobility Hub

Saturday 30 March, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1090931a

The Café is open from 8.30am to 3.30pm every Monday to Thursday.
Extended opening on Fridays until 7.00pm. Saturday 8.30 - 4pm.

The Café at Peacocks is open six days a week

Assorted vintage items in the attic with retro wallpaper background.

W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

Home & Commercial Clearance Service

furn49

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.00pm

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 04 April, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1820257

Friday 29th March – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th March – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Doulton Pottery Collection

Friday 05 April, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

159-5

Friday 29th March – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th March – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 05 April, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

20190128_124427

Friday 29th March – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 30th March – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 05 April, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
Bosch-WAK24162AU-7kg-Front-Load-Washing-Machine-Front-Open-high

Friday 5th and Saturday 6th April 9am – 4pm each day

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Tuesday 09 April, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0349

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day at Bedford Eastcotts Park

Friday 12 April, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
P1070233 2

Tuesday 16th April – 9am to 4pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 17 April, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

DSC_0269

Wednesday 24th April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 25 April, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1270703

Wednesday 24th April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 25 April, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

355

Friday 26th April – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th April – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 2nd May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 03 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

linz Valuation low

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – Poplars Nursery Garden Centre

Saturday 04 May, 10:00am

Poplars Nursery Garden Centre

1227_3

Friday 3rd May 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 04 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
Commercial-35L-Electric-Planetary-Food-Mixer-Kitchen-Spiral-Dough-Mixer

Saturday 11th May 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 14th May 9am - 5pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 15 May, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

105

Saturday 11th May – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 17th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 18 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

535

Friday 31st May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th June – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 07 June, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1204 (11) with text

Tuesday 11th June, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12th June, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm


Southams Spring Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 13 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

61

Wednesday 26th June – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 27 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20180504_121907

Wednesday 3rd July – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 04 July, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre