Specialist Auctions

P1340015

Wednesday 20th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 21 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

68

Saturday 23rd September – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th September - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th September – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 28 September, 2:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

12_1

Friday 29th September – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 30th September – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 06 October, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre – East...

lbc man2

Friday 24th October – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

London Brick Company Sign

Friday 03 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre – East...

572

Friday 24th October – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 03 November, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1157

Friday 3rd November 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 04 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre – East...

280

Friday 17th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 18 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre – East...

769_1

Saturday 225th November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 30 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

786

Friday 24th November – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th November – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 30th November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 01 December, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre – East...

902V

6th December 10:30am - 4:00pm
7th December 9:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 07 December, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre