Specialist Auctions

529_1

Saturday 25th November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 30 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

637_1

Friday 24th November – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 25th November – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 30th November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 01 December, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

902V

6th December 10:30am - 4:00pm
7th December 9:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 07 December, 10:30am

Newnham Street Saleroom

507

Thursday 4th January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 05 January, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1230536

Friday 26th January – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 27th January – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 1st February – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 02 February, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1041

Friday 2nd February 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 03 February, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

152-1q

Wednesday 21st February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 22 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre