Welcome to Locke & England

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thursday 29th January

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:
Saturday prior – 10am to 2pm
Tuesday prior – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday prior – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 29th January

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 9am - 8pm Morning of the sale from 9am

Valuation Day

Friday 30th January

Bedford - The Robert Room

For more information contact Nikki Bell 
on antiques@peacockauction.co.uk 
or Tel: 01234 266 366

Leasehold Premises and Café Fixtures & Fittings

Monday 2nd February

Private Treaty

Viewing:
Further details and appointments to view – Contact Ben Adams, W&H Peacock 01234 266366 or ben@peacockauction.co.uk

Amplifiers, Speakers, Guitars & Associated Equipment

Saturday 14th February

Bedford - The Robert Room

Viewing:
Thursday 12th & Friday 13th February between 9am and 8pm each day and from 8.30am on the morning of sale.

2015 Auction Diary

Our 2015 Auction diary has now been published and you can pick up your copy in one of our salerooms or download a version here. The diary includes our full calendar of planned auctions and valuation days for 2015.

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

New to auctions? Watch our introductory Youtube video

Our introductory video explains the diverse range of items and other services we offer.


CLICK HERE TO VIEW 

Forthcoming auctions/events

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 31st January

Bedford Auction Centre

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 5th February

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 5th February

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 6th February

Bedford Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 7th February

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 7th February

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 7th February

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 19th February

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 20th February

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 26th February

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Military Book & Ephemera Collection

Fri 6th March

Bedford - The Robert Room

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 6th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thu 12th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 19th March

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 21st March

Milton Ernest Garden Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 26th March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 26th March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Plant and Garden

Sat 28th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 3rd April

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 18th April

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 16th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre