Welcome to Locke & England

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 9th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm and the morning of the sale from 9.00 am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 9th July

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:
Wednesday prior – 9am to 7pm and morning of sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 9th July

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 9am - 8pm Morning of the sale from 9am

Valuation Day

Friday 10th July

Bedford Auction Centre

For more information contact us
on antiques@peacockauction.co.uk
or Tel: 01234 266 366

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

Forthcoming auctions/events

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 11th July

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Online Auction

Tue 21st July

Online Timed Auction

Valuation Day

Sat 25th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 30th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 30th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 31st July

Bedford - The Robert Room

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 7th August

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 14th August

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 28th August

Bedford - The Robert Room

Plant and Garden

Sat 29th August

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre

Military Book & Ephemera Collection

Fri 4th September

Bedford - The Robert Room

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 4th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edged Weapons

Thu 10th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 12th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 19th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 24th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 24th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 24th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 2nd October

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 8th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 17th October

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 21st November

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Thu 26th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th February

Leamington Spa Auction Centre