Welcome to Locke & England

Valuation Day

Friday 31st July

Bedford - The Robert Room

For more information contact us  
on antiques@peacockauction.co.uk 
or Tel: 01234 266 366

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Saturday 1st August

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Friday 7th August

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Friday week prior – 5pm to 8pm, Saturday prior – 9am to 1pm, Thursday prior – 9am to 6pm, Morning of sale from 9am

Coach, Bus, Minibus and MPV

Friday 14th August

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Wednesday 12th August 2015 from 10am – 4pm. Outside of this time viewings are strictly by appointment through the Auctioneers only.

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

Forthcoming auctions/events

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 6th August

St Neots Auction Centre

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 6th August

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Shrubs and Herbaceous Plants

Sat 8th August

Bedford Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 8th August

Bedford Auction Centre

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 13th August

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 13th August

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 14th August

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 15th August

Bedford Auction Centre

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 20th August

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 20th August

St Neots Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 22nd August

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 28th August

Bedford - The Robert Room

Plant and Garden

Sat 29th August

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre

Military Book & Ephemera Collection

Fri 4th September

Bedford - The Robert Room

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 4th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 4th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Radiators and Plumbing Stock

Sat 5th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edged Weapons

Thu 10th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 12th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 19th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 19th September

The Olde Watermill, Barton Le Clay

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 24th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 24th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 24th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 24th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 25th September

Bedford - The Robert Room

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 2nd October

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 8th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 17th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 5th November

St Neots Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 7th November

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 21st November

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Thu 26th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 26th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th February

Leamington Spa Auction Centre