Welcome to Locke & England

The Fixtures, Fittings, Furnishings & Vehicles of a Private School

Tuesday 12th May

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Saturday 9th and Monday 11th May from 9am – 5pm each day
At Great Houghton School,
Great Houghton Hall, Great Houghton, Northamptonshire, NN4 7AG

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Saturday 16th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Friday prior – 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Portable Buildings, Fabrication & Woodworking Machinery, Forklift, Vehicles & Stock in Trade

Tuesday 19th May

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Friday 15th and Monday 18th May from 9am – 5pm each day
At the Company’s Premises, Bryher Farm,
Ducks Cross, Wilden, Bedfordshire, MK44 2QW

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

Forthcoming auctions/events

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 7th May

St Neots Auction Centre

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 7th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 9th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Ford Transit Minibus

Tue 12th May

Online Timed Auction

Tractor

Tue 12th May

Online Timed Auction

Valuation Day

Fri 15th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Ford Transit Tipper

Tue 19th May

Online Timed Auction

Bygones & Architectural Salvage

Thu 21st May

St Neots Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 21st May

St Neots Auction Centre

Under instructions from a bailiff

Sat 23rd May

Bedford Auction

Valuation Day

Sat 23rd May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 23rd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 29th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Military Book & Ephemera Collection

Fri 5th June

Bedford - The Robert Room

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 5th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edged Weapons

Thu 11th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 12th June

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Fri 19th June

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th June

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 26th June

Bedford - The Robert Room

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 3rd July

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 9th July

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 25th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 30th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 8th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 17th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Thu 26th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre