Welcome to Locke & England

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Saturday 20th December

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Pride of Peacocks - Book Launch

Bedford Auction Centre


Only £25 order your copy today from www.boydellandbrewer.com
Limited supply also available at our Reception

2015 Auction Diary

Our 2015 Auction diary has now been published and you can pick up your copy in one of our salerooms or download a version here. The diary includes our full calendar of planned auctions and valuation days for 2015.

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year

Our salerooms will be closed from Wednesday 24th December


Viewing for Antiques and Books auction in Bedford Wednesday 31st December 9am - 5pm
All our Salerooms will reopen as normal Friday 2nd January with a New Year Antiques and Book auction at Bedford   

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

New to auctions? Watch our introductory Youtube video

Our introductory video explains the diverse range of items and other services we offer.


CLICK HERE TO VIEW 

Forthcoming auctions/events

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 2nd January

Bedford Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 2nd January

Bedford Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 3rd January

Bedford Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 8th January

St Neots Auction Centre

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 8th January

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 16th January

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Sat 24th January

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 29th January

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 30th January

Bedford - The Robert Room

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 7th February

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 7th February

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 19th February

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 20th February

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 6th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thu 12th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 19th March

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 21st March

Milton Ernest Garden Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 26th March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Plant and Garden

Sat 28th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 18th April

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 16th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre